Responsive image

Colonial Manor Of Anita - Assisted Living Home

Rating=FairFair Rating

(not a Federal or State rating)

1000 Hillcrest Drive
Anita, IA 50020

Ownership Type: For profit - Corporation
Number of Beds: 50
Number of Residents: 40
% Occupied: 80 %
Fire Survey: 05/02/2007
Health Survey: 04/27/2007
Sprinkler Status: fully sprinklered

Inspection Reports 

(Double-Click on map to zoom in)
Services Provided :
Residential care, Personal care, Adult congregate living care, Board and care, Domiciliary care, Adult living facilities, Supported care, Enhanced care, Community based retirement facilities, Adult foster care, Adult homes, Sheltered housing, and Retirement residences for elderly people only.

Last 10 Numbers Requested

My House Recovery
last viewed on 05/27 05:10 PM

Drug Rehab, Alcohol Treatment, Inpatient Drug Rehab, OutPatient, Substance Abuse Treatment, and Residential Treatment

Veteran Admin Puget Sound Hlthcare Sys
last viewed on 05/27 05:10 PM

Substance abuse treatment, Methadone Maintenance, Buprenorphine Services

Presbyterian Medical Services
last viewed on 05/27 05:10 PM

Substance abuse treatment, Detoxification

Connecticut Counseling Centers Inc
last viewed on 05/27 05:10 PM

Substance abuse treatment, Detoxification, Methadone Maintenance, Methadone Detoxification, Buprenorphine Services

San Antonio Substance Abuse Clinic
last viewed on 05/27 05:09 PM

Substance abuse treatment, Detoxification, Methadone Maintenance, Methadone Detoxification

Other Cities in IA

Osage Pocahontas Mason City Emmetsburg Grinnell Fort Dodge Shenandoah Council Bluffs Iowa Falls West Point Burlington Le Mars Lake City Iowa Falls Des Moines Adel Primghar Oakland Mason City Storm Lake Burlington Ottumwa New Hampton Newton Titonka Keystone Battle Creek West Burlington Pella Waverly Paullina Osceola Clinton Montrose Marion Iowa City Cedar Falls Johnston Sioux City Keokuk Dysart Laurens Aurelia Sioux City Clarinda Iowa City Jefferson Ottumwa Ogden Council Bluffs Ottumwa Muscatine Des Moines Altoona Dubuque Ankeny Tipton Cedar Rapids Sibley Ottumwa Des Moines Bloomfield Stanton Rolfe Des Moines Coralville Carroll Mount Ayr Spencer Sergeant Bluff Bedford Lake Park Kalona Washington Perry Hartley Mason City Decorah Milford Solon Mediapolis Algona Sioux City Corning Cedar Falls Manson Oskaloosa Villisca Elma Fayette Clearfield Marshalltown Bettendorf Clinton Fort Dodge Fairfield Columbus Junction Mc Gregor Gowrie Oelwein Waterloo New Hampton Mount Ayr Marion Winterset Waterloo Sioux City Cedar Rapids Vinton Cedar Rapids Centerville Eagle Grove Whiting Perry Cedar Falls Spirit Lake Dubuque Dubuque Storm Lake Sheffield Urbandale Elk Horn Story City Centerville Aplington Albert City Waterloo George Dubuque Fairfield Marion Anita Wellman Washington Muscatine Anamosa Amana Council Bluffs Stuart Le Mars Dumont Washington Harlan Toledo Newton Oelwein Hubbard Guthrie Center Davenport Lake View Fort Madison West Branch Charles City Grundy Center Emmetsburg Independence Indianola Webster City Dayton Sioux City Ames Polk City Winterset Estherville Waukee Sibley Cedar Rapids Des Moines Iowa City Atlantic Newton West Des Moines Webster City Rock Rapids Cresco Belmond Mount Vernon Sioux City Columbus Junction Davenport Cedar Rapids Iowa City Clarion Boone Dallas Center Eldora Waterloo Marion Exira West Liberty Keosauqua Sigourney Ossian North English Keota Tripoli Woodbine Cherokee Coralville Mount Pleasant Knoxville Fort Dodge Sioux Center Rock Rapids Humboldt Inwood Glenwood Dubuque Mechanicsville Mount Pleasant Red Oak Keokuk Pleasantville Fonda Audubon Nevada Sioux Rapids Hull Lenox Saint Ansgar Northwood Ruthven Waterloo Winfield Dubuque Leon Indianola Waukon Sanborn Osage Manning Brooklyn Shenandoah Ames Correctionville Logan Fairfield Wayland Clinton Dunlap Afton Cresco Kanawha Humboldt Eldora Des Moines Morning Sun Buffalo Center Montezuma New London Maquoketa Boone Greene Riceville Le Mars Ackley Des Moines Tabor Creston Marcus Oskaloosa Denver Marshalltown Marshalltown Manly Lamoni Carlisle Madrid Cherokee Mapleton Edgewood Davenport Zearing Indianola Cascade Denison Remsen Cedar Falls Newton Stacyville Independence Cedar Rapids Rockwell Panora Bloomfield Lake Mills Shell Rock Missouri Valley Granger Carroll Marshalltown Urbandale Greenfield Spencer Elkader Fort Dodge Mitchellville Dubuque Strawberry Point Garner Grinnell Onawa Nevada Charles City Glenwood Baxter Clarinda Waterloo Grinnell Johnston Des Moines Norwalk Winterset Clear Lake Belle Plaine Odebolt Armstrong Creston Williamsburg Sigourney Bellevue Council Bluffs Davenport Osage Davenport Waukon Dyersville Kingsley De Witt Orange City Gladbrook Fort Dodge La Porte City Cedar Rapids Coon Rapids Bloomfield Orange City Clarksville Norwalk Sheldon Griswold Ankeny Forest City West Des Moines Newton Allison Pomeroy Humboldt Dubuque West Union Atlantic Reinbeck Maquoketa Charles City Pleasant Hill Seymour Clarence Jefferson Postville Avoca Des Moines Cedar Falls Wall Lake Davenport Tama Stratford Sioux City Clinton Sumner Boone Perry Bancroft Sac City Oelwein Dubuque Akron Monticello Hampton Carroll Hawarden Lansing Clarinda Nora Springs Fontanelle Sioux City Traer Donnellson Danville Rock Valley West Des Moines Des Moines Earling Des Moines Denison Hiawatha Cedar Rapids Muscatine Estherville Marengo Marshalltown Guttenberg Wheatland Council Bluffs Waterloo Washington Grundy Center Corydon Waterloo Ankeny Decorah Red Oak Burlington Wapello Cedar Rapids Holstein Ames Cherokee Centerville Mount Pleasant Independence Dubuque West Bend Knoxville Conrad Maquoketa State Center Atlantic Sidney Ida Grove Hampton Muscatine Malvern Albia Chariton Urbandale Burlington Manchester Cedar Rapids Pleasant Valley Albia Des Moines Manilla Bettendorf Newell Emmetsburg Britt Cresco Lone Tree Sutherland Mason City Vinton Des Moines Algona Rockwell City